Home > School Information > Staff > Teaching Staff

Teaching Staff

SDT Year Head (YH) Assistant Year Head (AYH)
Sec 1 

 Mrs Margaret Ng
 margaret_goh@moe.edu.sg
 Miss Yea Bih Tay 
 tay_yea_bih@moe.edu.sg
Class Form Teacher 1 Form Teacher 2
1A 

 Mrs Boon Hong Goh 
 pey_boon_hong@moe.edu.sg
 Mr Mark Chan 
 mark_chan_chee_keong@moe.edu.sg
1B 

 Ms Clarissa Yeap 
 yeap_wen_qi_clarissa@moe.edu.sg
 Miss Yea Bih Tay (AYH) 
 tay_yea_bih@moe.edu.sg
1C  

 Mr Daniel Chew  
 chew_ju_ern_daniel@moe.edu.sg
 Miss Bianca Tham  
 bianca_tham_yoke_ling@moe.edu.sg
1D 

 Miss Melissa Neo  
 neo_hui_ning@moe.edu.sg 
 Mrs Rachel Tan
 kwan_kah_poh_rachel@moe.edu.sg
1E 

 Mr Benedict Lee 
 benedict_lee_wei_xian@moe.edu.sg
 Mrs Geetha Singarajan
 singarajan_geetha@moe.edu.sg
1F 

 Ms Huali Wang 
 wang_huali@moe.edu.sg
 Ms Hafifah Bte Mohd Hafiz Tan 
 hafifah_mohd_hafiz_tan@moe.edu.sg
1G 

 Miss Siew Chun Lim
 lim_siew_chun@moe.edu.sg
 Miss Jeanette Teoh
 teoh_su-mei_jeanette@moe.edu.sg
1H 

 Mr Thuan Hock Tan 
 tan_thuan_hock@moe.edu.sg
 

SDT Year Head (YH) Assistant Year Head (AYH)
Sec 2 

 Miss Daphne Teo
 teo_siew_ling@moe.edu.sg
 Mrs Peidi Wong
 wang_peidi@moe.edu.sg
Class Form Teacher 1 Form Teacher 2
2A 

 Mdm Dewi Juriah Bte Sudirman 
 dewi_juriah_sudirman@moe.edu.sg
 Mr Gin Lieng Law 
 law_gin_lieng@moe.edu.sg
2B 

 Miss Vera Yuen  
 yuen_xin_en_vera@moe.edu.sg
 Mr Chee Koon Lim
 lim_chee_koon@moe.edu.sg
2C 

 Miss Nurul Adilah Aizet Bte Mohd Ayub 
 nurul_adilah_mohamad_ayub@moe.edu.sg
 Mrs Peidi Wong (AYH) 
 wang_peidi@moe.edu.sg 
2D  

 Ms Nur Izzati Binte Jasni 
 nur_izzati_binte_jasni@moe.edu.sg
 
2E 

 Miss Peony Koh
 koh_peony@moe.edu.sg
 Ms Albaniah Zakila 
 albaniah_zakila_aman@moe.edu.sg
2E 

 
 Miss Adeline Chew 
 chew_hui_lin_adeline@moe.edu.sg
2F 

 Miss Serene Wong
 wong_suet_kwan@moe.edu.sg 
 Mrs Vijayamalini Raja
 rajavijayamalini_a@moe.edu.sg
2G 

 Mdm Su Xue
 su_xue@moe.edu.sg 
 Ms Yan Yi Ho
 yan_yi_ho@moe.edu.sg
2H 

 Mrs Joanna Goh
 lee_hui_ying_joanna@moe.edu.sg 
 Ms Huifen Chen
 chen_huifen_a@moe.edu.sg

SDT Year Head (YH) Assistant Year Head (AYH)
Sec 3

 Miss Daphne Teo
 teo_siew_ling@moe.edu.sg
 Ms Gracia Lee
 lee_xiumei_gracia@moe.edu.sg
Class Form Teacher 1 Form Teacher 2
3A 

 Mdm Ai Khim Ng
 ng_ai_khim@moe.edu.sg
 Ms Nurwidayu Bte Mohammed Zulkepli
 nurwidayu_mohammed_zulkepli@moe.edu.sg
3B 

 Ms Nur Syazana Bte Rahsid
 nur_syazana_rashid@moe.edu.sg
 Ms Gracia Lee (AYH)
 lee_xiumei_gracia@moe.edu.sg
3C 

 Mr Otto Tham   
 tham_otto@moe.edu.sg
 Miss Kathleen Ang
 ang_su_en_kathleen@moe.edu.sg
3C 

 
 Miss Tiffany Wee
 tiffany_wee_yan_lyn@moe.edu.sg
3D 

 Mrs Ann Gee Lee
 chan_ann_gee@moe.edu.sg
 Mrs Jolly Tan  
 jolly_ng_chin_yee@moe.edu.sg
3E 

 Ms Faith Chew
 chew_hui_leng_faith@moe.edu.sg
 Mr Xiang Poo Leow (SH/CL)
 leow_xiang_poo@moe.edu.sg
3F  

 Mr Gim Chuan Tan
 tan_gim_chuan@moe.edu.sg
 Mrs Yu Jun Lee-Tan 
 tan_yu_jun@moe.edu.sg
3G 

 Ms Sarah Sharmini d/o Rajam  
 sarah_sharmini_rajam@moe.edu.sg
 Mr Andrew Teo (SH Lit & AE)
 teo_say_chong_andrew@moe.edu.sg
3H 

 Mrs Cindy Soon (ST/Geog)
 cindy_soon@moe.edu.sg
 Mr Ming Chin Yau (SH Physics)
 yau_ming_chin@moe.edu.sg 

SDT Year Head (YH) Assistant Year Head (AYH)
Sec 4

 Mrs Margaret Ng
 margaret_goh@moe.edu.sg
 Mrs Lynn Lee
 kam_li_ying@moe.edu.sg
Class Form Teacher 1 Form Teacher 2
4A 

 Miss Iris Teh
 teh_yean_yean_iris@moe.edu.sg
 Mdm Lai Ling Phoon
 phoon_lai_ling@moe.edu.sg
4B 

 Miss Adeline Ng  
 ng_seow_lin_adeline@moe.edu.sg
 Mrs Yu Qing Wong
 tan_yu_qing@moe.edu.sg
4C 

 Miss Siti Nurizzati Binte Jamil 
 siti_nurizzati_jamil@moe.edu.sg
 Mrs Lynn Lee (AYH)
 kam_li_ying@moe.edu.sg
4D 

 Mrs Jun Ru Chua
 chia_jun_ru@moe.edu.sg
 Mrs Ming Kiat Soh (SH Maths) 
 lim_ming_kiat@moe.edu.sg
4E  

 Mr Teck Nam Tan
 tan_teck_nam@moe.edu.sg 
 Mrs Stella Tan 
 lioewanta_stella_mary@moe.edu.sg
4F 

 Miss Suat King Ong (ST/Maths) 
 ong_suat_king@moe.edu.sg 
 Mr Jansen Tan
 weiliang_jansen_tan@moe.edu.sg
4G 

 Mrs Peck Hoon Ng
 peh_peck_hoon@moe.edu.sg
 Miss Elizabeth Lee (SH EL)
 lee_hui_elizabeth@moe.edu.sg
4H 

 Mrs Lucy Tan 
 lucy_tan_a@moe.edu.sg
 Miss Ke Xin Lim
 lim_ke_xin@moe.edu.sg
5A 

 Mrs Susie Lee (ST/History)
 lim_susie@moe.edu.sg
 

OTHER TEACHING STAFF
 Mrs Cherry Lim
 Senior Teacher / Biology
 chen_cherry@moe.edu.sg
 Mdm Eng Lian Tan
 Senior Teacher / Learning Needs (Special Education)
 tan_eng_lian@moe.edu.sg
 Mrs Molly Liau
 pan_chuk_yuen@moe.edu.sg
 Mrs Hay Pin Lau
 lim_hay_pin@moe.edu.sg
 Mdm Sharon See
 Allied Educator
 see_hui_hoon@moe.edu.sg
  Ms Shazwani Bte Awi
 Allied Educator
 shazwani_awi@moe.edu.sg

*Updated on 5 May 2020