Home > School Information > Staff > Management Team

Management Team


SCHOOL LEADERS


Ms Pauline Fun.jpg
Ms Pauline Fun
Principal
pauline_fun@schools.gov.sg
Ms Berlina Tan.JPG
Miss Berlina Tan
Vice-Principal
berlina_tan@schools.gov.sg
Mrs Michelle Willman.JPG
Mrs Michelle Willman
Vice-Principal
michelle_willman@schools.gov.sg


HEADS OF DEPARTMENT (HOD)


Name Designation
 Mdm Karen Chen
 chen_mei-yen_karen@moe.edu.sg
 HOD/ English & Literature

 Mrs Veronica Tjan
 veronica_tan_wan_yee@moe.edu.sg
 HOD/ Humanities

 Mr Yeo Ghee 
 yeo_ghee@moe.edu.sg
 HOD/ Mathematics

 Mrs Nan Sy Png
 tan_nan_sy@moe.edu.sg
 HOD/ Mother Tongue

 Ms Joyce Teo
 teo_chew_bee_joyce@moe.edu.sg
 HOD/ Science

 Ms Dorathy Lye
 lye_li_miang_dorathy@moe.edu.sg
 HOD/ Aesthetics

 Mrs Maria Tan
 lim_siow_ying_maria@moe.edu.sg
 HOD/ Character & Citizenship Education

 Mr Robert Chen
 chen_hui_hoong_christopher@moe.edu.sg
 HOD / PE & Student Leadership 

 Mrs Michelle Yeo
 ng_shuu_yhee_michelle@moe.edu.sg
 HOD / ICT 

 Miss Chow Leng Choo
 chow_leng_choo@moe.edu.sg
 HOD/ Partnership & CCA

 Mrs Joyce Goh
 yeo_xin_rong_joyce@moe.edu.sg
 School Staff Developer

 Miss Daphne Teo
 teo_siew_ling@moe.edu.sg 
 Year Head (Sec 2 & 3)

 Mrs Margaret Ng 
 margaret_goh@moe.edu.sg
 Year Head (Sec 1, 4 & 5) 


SUBJECT HEAD (SH) / LEVEL HEAD (LH) /
ASSISTANT YEAR HEAD (AYH)

Name Designation
 Miss Elizabeth Lee
 lee_hui_elizabeth@moe.edu.sg
 SH/ English

 Mr Xiang Poo Leow
 leow_xiang_poo@moe.edu.sg
 SH/ Chinese Language

 Mr Andrew Teo
 teo_say_chong_andrew@moe.edu.sg
 SH/ Literature & Aesthetics

 Mrs Ming Kiat Soh
 lim_ming_kiat@moe.edu.sg
 SH/ Mathematics 

 Mr Yau Ming Chin
 yau_ming_chin@moe.edu.sg
 SH/ Physics

 Miss Yea Bih Tay
 tay_yea_bih@moe.edu.sg
 AYH - Sec 1

 Mrs Peidi Wong
 wang_peidi@moe.edu.sg
 AYH - Sec 2

 Ms Gracia Lee
 lee_xiumei_gracia@moe.edu.sg
 AYH - Sec 3

 Mrs Lynn Lee
 kam_li_ying@moe.edu.sg
 AYH - Sec 4 & 5 


*Updated on 11 May 2020