Home > About Us > Our People > Teaching Staff

Teaching Staff

SECONDARY ONE FORM TEACHERS

 

SDT

Year Head (YH)

Assistant Year Head (AYH)

Sec 1 

 Mrs Lynn Lee

 kam_li_ying@moe.edu.sg

 

Class

Form Teacher 1

Form Teacher 2

1A 

Mdm Ng Ai Khim

 ng_ai_khim@moe.edu.sg

Mr Toh Zhi Wen Alvin

toh_zhi_wen_alvin@moe.edu.sg

1B 

 

Ms Nurwidayu Bte Mohammed Zulkepli

 nurwidayu_mohammed_zulkepli@moe.edu.sg

Mr Tan Kuan Ting

tan_kuan_ting@moe.edu.sg

1C  

 

Ms Hafifah Bte Mohd Hafiz Tan 

 hafifah_mohd_hafiz_tan@moe.edu.sg

Mr Hu Chongen

hu_chongen@moe.edu.sg

1D 

Mr Lim Chee Koon

 lim_chee_koon@moe.edu.sg

Miss Samantha Han

samantha_han_jiawen@moe.edu.sg

1E 

 Ms Clarissa Yeap 

 yeap_wen_qi_clarissa@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Gangka D/O Periasamy

gangka_periasamy@moe.edu.sg

1F 

Miss Lim Siew Chun

lim_siew_chun@moe.edu.sg

Miss Jean Lim Le Hui 

 Jean_lim_le_hui@moe.edu.sg

1G 

Miss Woon  Li Yoon, Tina

woon_lee_yoon_tina@moe.edu.sg

Miss Bianca Tham  

 bianca_tham_yoke_ling@moe.edu.sg

1H 

Mr Tan Thuan Hock

 tan_thuan_hock@moe.edu.sg

Miss Amelia Huang Xin Lei

Amelia_huang_xin_lei@moe.edu.sg

 

SECONDARY TWO FORM TEACHERS

 

SDT

Year Head (YH)

Assistant Year Head (covering)

Sec 2 

 Mrs Lynn Lee

 kam_li_ying@moe.edu.sg

Miss Nurul Adilah Bte Mohamad Ayub

 nurul_adilah_mohamad_ayub@moe.edu.sg

Class

Form Teacher 1

Form Teacher 2

2A 

Mdm Phoon Lai Ling

 phoon_lai_ling@moe.edu.sg

Ms Albaniah Zakila 

 albaniah_zakila_aman@moe.edu.sg

2B 

Mr Teo Wee Seng

teo_wee_seng@moe.edu.sg

Miss Nur Farizan Bte Abu Bakar

nur_farizan_abubakar@moe.edu.sg

2C  

 Mr Daniel Chew  

 chew_ju_ern_daniel@moe.edu.sg

 Ms Nur Izzati Binte Jasni 

 nur_izzati_binte_jasni@moe.edu.sg

2D 

Miss Vera Yuen  

 yuen_xin_en_vera@moe.edu.sg

Mr Mohammad Taufiq Bin

 muhammad_taufiq_najmuddeen@moe.edu.sg

2E 

 Miss Iris Teh

 teh_yean_yean_iris@moe.edu.sg

Dr Raja Vijayamalini

Rayavijayamalini_a@moe.edu.sg

2F 

Ms Chen HuiFen

Chen_hui_fen@moe.edu.sg

 Mrs Joanna Goh

 lee_hui_ying_joanna@moe.edu.sg 

2G 

 Mdm Dewi Juriah Bte Sudirman 

 dewi_juriah_sudirman@moe.edu.sg

 Miss Tiffany Wee

 tiffany_wee_yan_lyn@moe.edu.sg

2H 

Mrs Susie Lee (ST/History)

 lim_susie@moe.edu.sg

Ms Nurul ‘Ain Sakina Binte Soonaan

nurul_ain_sakina_soonaan@moe.edu.sg

 

SECONDARY THREE FORM TEACHERS

 

SDT

Year Head (YH)

Assistant Year Head (AYH)

Sec 3 

 Miss Daphne Teo

 teo_siew_ling@moe.edu.sg

 

Class

Form Teacher 1

Form Teacher 2

3A 

Mr Mark Chan 

 mark_chan_chee_keong@moe.edu.sg

Mrs Jasmine Law-Spain

jasmine_law-spain@moe.edu.sg

3B 

Miss Tay Yea Bih

 tay_yea_bih@moe.edu.sg

Mrs Chua Jun Ru

 chia_jun_ru@moe.edu.sg

3C 

Miss Melissa Neo  

 neo_hui_ning@moe.edu.sg 

Mr Chung Leong Sing

chung_sing_leong@moe.edu.sg

3D

 Mr Tan Teck Nam

 tan_teck_nam@moe.edu.sg 

Ms Noor Ashiqin Binte Hamis

noor_ashiqin_hamis@moe.edu.sg

3E 

Mrs Jolly Tan  

 jolly_ng_chin_yee@moe.edu.sg

 Miss Rachel Ang

 ang_rachel@moe.edu.sg

3F 

Miss Adeline Ng  

 ng_seow_lin_adeline@moe.edu.sg

 Mrs Geetha Singarajan

 singarajan_geetha@moe.edu.sg

3G 

Mrs Cindy Soon (ST/Geog)

 cindy_soon@moe.edu.sg

 Miss Geraldine Cheng

 geraldine_cheng@moe,edu,sg

3H 

Miss Soo Bee Pheng

 soo_bee_pheng@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Sharon See ( Allied Educator)

 see_hui_hoon@moe.edu.sg

 

SECONDARY FOUR & FIVE FORM TEACHERS

 

SDT

Year Head (YH)

Assistant Year Head (AYH)

Sec 4

 Miss Daphne Teo

 teo_siew_ling@moe.edu.sg

 Mrs Wong Peidi

 wang_peidi@moe.edu.sg

Class

Form Teacher 1

Form Teacher 2

4A 

Mr Law Gin Lieng

 law_gin_lieng@moe.edu.sg

Ms Rachel Kwan

 kwan_kah_poh_rachel@moe.edu.sg

4B 

Ms Chan Lian Yin

chan_lian_yin@moe.edu.sg

 Ms Shazwani Bte Awi (Allied Educator)

 shazwani_awi@moe.edu.sg

 Mrs Soh Ming Kiat (SH Maths) 

 lim_ming_kiat@moe.edu.sg

4C 

Mrs Lee Ann Gee

 chan_ann_gee@moe.edu.sg

 Mr Tan Shen Yong Samuel

 tan_shen_yong_samuel@moe.edu.sg

4D 

Mr Tan Gim Chuan

 tan_gim_chuan@moe.edu.sg

Miss Elizabeth Lee (SH EL)

 lee_hui_elizabeth@moe.edu.sg

4E 

 Miss Ong Suat King (ST/Maths) 

 ong_suat_king@moe.edu.sg 

 Miss Siti Nurizzati Binte Jamil 

 siti_nurizzati_jamil@moe.edu.sg

4F  

Mrs Peck Hoon Ng

 peh_peck_hoon@moe.edu.sg

Ms Afroza Begum Binte Kamal

afroza_begum_kamal@moe.edu.sg

Mrs Molly Liau

 pan_chuk_yuen@moe.edu.sg

4G 

 Mrs Lee-Tan  Yu Jun

 tan_yu_jun@moe.edu.sg

 Miss Adeline Chew 

 chew_hui_lin_adeline@moe.edu.sg

4H 

 Mrs Joanna Hwee

 Joanna_gwendolin_sim@moe.edu.sg

  Mr Dino  Soh

 soh_yi_hao_dino@moe.edu.sg

5A

 Ms Gracia Lee (AYH)

 lee_xiumei_gracia@moe.edu.sg

 Miss Kathleen Ang

 ang_su_en_kathleen@moe.edu.sg

Mrs Cherry Lim ( Senior Teacher / Biology)

 chen_cherry@moe.edu.sg


*Updated on 31 December 2021