Home > About Us > Our People > Teaching Staff

Teaching Staff

SECONDARY ONE FORM TEACHERS

SDT Year Head (YH) Assistant Year Head (AYH)
Sec 1
Mrs Margaret Ng Peck Leng
margaret_goh@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Lynn Lee Li Ying
kam_li_ying@moe.edu.sg

Class Form Teacher 1 Form Teacher 2
1A
Mdm Phoon Lai Ling
phoon_lai_ling@moe.edu.sg
Ms Albaniah Zakila Bte Aman
albaniah_zakila_aman@moe.edu.sg
1B
Mrs Lynn Lee Li Ying
kam_li_ying@moe.edu.sg
Mr Lau Quanhan
lau_quanhan@moe.edu.sg
1C
Mr Daniel Chew Ju Ern
chew_ju_ern_daniel@moe.edu.sg
Ms Nur Izzati Bte Jasni
nur_izzati_binte_jasni@moe.edu.sg
1D
Ms Vera Yuen Xin En
yuen_xin_en@moe.edu.sg
-
1E
Miss Iris Teh Yean Yean
teh_yean_yean_iris@moe.edu.sg
Mr Eugene Ong Jun Jie
ong_jun_jie_eugene@moe.edu.sg
1F
Ms Chen Huifen
chen_huifen_a@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Joanna Goh Hui Ying
lee_hui_ying_joanna@moe.edu.sg
1G
Mdm Dewi Juriah Bte Sudirman
dewi_juriah_sudirman@moe.edu.sg
Miss Tiffany Wee Yan Lyn
tiffany_wee_yan_lyn@moe.edu.sg
1H
Mrs Susie Lee
lim_susie@moe.edu.sg
Miss Nurul 'Ain Sakina Bte Soonaan
nurul_ain_sakina_soonaan@moe.edu.sg

SECONDARY TWO FORM TEACHERS

SDT
Year Head (YH)
Assistant Year Head (AYH)
Sec 2
Mrs Margaret Ng Peck Leng
margaret_goh@moe.edu.sg
-

Class
Form Teacher 1
Form Teacher 2
2A
Mrs Goh Boon Hong
pey_boon_hong@moe.edu.sg
Mr Mark Chan Chee Keong
mark_chan_chee_keong@moe.edu.sg
2B
Miss Tay Yea Bih
tay_yea_bih@moe.edu.sg
Miss Clarissa Yeap Wen Qi
yeap_wen_q_clarissa@moe.edu.sg
2C
Mdm Su Xue
su_xue@moe.edu.sg
Miss Bianca Tham Yoke Ling
bianca_tham_yoke_ling@moe.edu.sg
2D
Miss Melissa Neo Hui Ning
neo_hui_ning@moe.edu.sg
-
2E
Mrs Jasmine Law-Spain
jasmine_law-spain@moe.edu.sg
Mr Md Taufiq Bin Najmuddeen
muhammad_taufiq_najmuddeen@moe.edu.sg
2F
Ms Hafifah Bte Md Hafiz Tan
hafifah_mohd_hafiz_tan@moe.edu.sg
Mr Lim Chee Koon
lim_chee_koon@moe.edu.sg
2G
Miss Lim Siew Chun
lim_siew_chun@moe.edu.sg
Miss Jeanette Teoh
teoh_su-mei_jeanette@moe.edu.sg
2H
Mr Tan Thuan Hock
tan_thuan_hock@moe.edu.sg
Miss Jean Lim Le Hui
jean_lim_le_hui@moe.edu.sg

SECONDARY THREE FORM TEACHERS

SDT Year Head (YH) Assistant Year Head (AYH)
Sec 3
Miss Daphne Teo Siew Ling
teo_siew_ling@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Wong Peidi
wang_peidi@moe.edu.sg

Class Form Teacher 1 Form Teacher 2
3A
Mr Law Gin Lieng
law_gin_lieng@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Rachel Tan Kah Poh
kwan_kah_poh_rachel@moe.edu.sg
3B
Mrs Dawn Soh Ming Kiat
lim_ming_kiat@moe.edu.sg
Miss Chan Lian Yin
chan_lian_yin@moe.edu.sg
3C
Miss Nurul Adilah Aizet Bte Md Ayub
nurul_adilah_mohamad_ayub@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Wong Peidi
wang_peidi@moe.edu.sg
3D
Miss Elizabeth Lee Hui
lee_hui_elizabeth@moe.edu.sg
Mr Jansen Tan Weiliang
weiliang_jansen_tan@moe.edu.sg
3E
Miss Ong Suat King
ong_suat_king@moe.edu.sg
Ms Siti Nurizzati Bte Jamil
siti_nurizzati_jamil@moe.edu.sg
3F
Mrs Ng Peck Hoon
peh_peck_hoon@moe.edu.sg
Ms Afroza Begum Bte Kamal
afroza_begum_kamal@moe.edu.sg
3G
Mrs Ang Tze Hwei
yeo_tze_hwei@moe.edu.sg
Miss Adeline Chew Hui Lin
chew_hui_lin_adeline@moe.edu.sg
3H
Mr Yau Ming Chin
yau_ming_chin@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Chua Jun Ru 
chia_jun_ru@moe.edu.sg

SECONDARY FOUR FORM TEACHERS

SDT Year Head (YH) Assistant Year Head (AYH)
Sec 4
Miss Daphne Teo Siew Ling
teo_siew_ling@moe.edu.sg
Ms Gracia Lee Xiumei
lee_xiumei_gracia@moe.edu.sg

Class Form Teacher 1 Form Teacher 2
4A
Mdm Ng Ai Khim
ng_ai_khim@moe.edu.sg
Ms Nurwidayu Bte Md Zulkepli
nurwidayu_mohammed_zulkepli@moe.edu.sg
4B
Ms Gracia Lee Xiumei
lee_xiumei_gracia@moe.edu.sg
Ms Nur Syazana Bte Rahsid
nur_syazana_rashid@moe.edu.sg
4C
Mr Otto Tham
tham_otto@moe.edu.sg
Ms Kathleen Ang Su-En
ang_su_en_kathleen@moe.edu.sg
4D
Mrs Lee Ann Gee
chan_ann_gee@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Jolly Tan Chin Yee
jolly_ng_chin_yee@moe.edu.sg
4E
Mr Leow Xiang Poo
leow_xiang_poo@moe.edu.sg
-
4F
Mr Tan Gim Chuan
tan_gim_chuan@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Lee-Tan Yu Jun
tan_yu_jun@moe.edu.sg
4G
Mr Andrew Teo Say Chong
teo_say_chong_andrew@moe.edu.sg
Miss Ho Yan Yi
ho_yan_yi@moe.edu.sg
4H
Mrs Cindy Soon
cindy_soon@moe.edu.sg
Mr Tan Teck Nam
tan_teck_nam@moe.edu.sg
5A
Miss Adeline Ng Seow Lin
ng_seow_lin_adeline@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Sharon See Hui Hoon
see_hui_hoon@moe.edu.sg
 5B
Dr Raja Vijayamalini
rajavijayamalini_a@moe.edu.sg 
Mrs Geetha Singarajan
singarajan_geetha@moe.edu.sg 
OTHER TEACHING STAFF
Mrs Cherry Lim
chen_cherry@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Tan Eng Lian
tan_eng_lian@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Molly Liau Chuk Yuen
pan_chuk_yuen@moe.edu.sg
Ms Shazwani Bte Awi
shazwani_awi@moe.edu.sg

*Updated on 07 January 2021