Home > About Us > Our People > School Management Team

School Management Team


SCHOOL LEADERS

Mrs_Valerie_Pinto_P_Image1.JPG
Mrs Valerie Pinto 
Principal

VP_Ho Wei Ling.jpg









.
Miss Ho Wei Ling 
Vice-Principal
Ms Michelle Tan 1.jpg

Miss Michelle Tan
Vice-Principal

HEADS OF DEPARTMENT (HOD)


Name

Designation

 Mdm Karen Chen

 chen_mei-yen_karen@moe.edu.sg

 HOD/ English & Literature

 Mrs Veronica Tjan
 
veronica_tan_wan_yee@moe.edu.sg

 HOD/ Humanities

 Mr Yeo Ghee 

 yeo_ghee@moe.edu.sg

 HOD/ Mathematics

 Mrs Png Nan Sy

 tan_nan_sy@moe.edu.sg

 HOD/ Mother Tongue

 Mrs Joyce Teo
 
teo_chew_bee_joyce@moe.edu.sg

 HOD/ Science

 Ms Dorathy Lye
 
lye_li_miang_dorathy@moe.edu.sg

 HOD/ Aesthetics

 Mr Goh Chi-Yuan Harold
 
goh_chi-yuan_harold@moe.edu.sg

 HOD/ Character & Citizenship Education

 Mr Robert Chen

 chen_hui_hoong_christopher@moe.edu.sg

 HOD / PE & Student Leadership 

 Mrs Michelle Yeo

 ng_shuu_yhee_michelle@moe.edu.sg

 HOD / ICT 

 Miss Chow Leng Choo

 chow_leng_choo@moe.edu.sg

 HOD/ Partnership & CCA

 Mrs Joyce Goh

 yeo_xin_rong_joyce@moe.edu.sg

 School Staff Developer

 Miss Daphne Teo

 teo_siew_ling@moe.edu.sg 

 Year Head (Upper Sec)

 Mrs Lynn Lee

 kam_li_ying@moe.edu.sg

 Year Head (Lower Sec) 

SUBJECT HEAD (SH) / LEVEL HEAD (LH) / ASSISTANT YEAR HEAD (AYH)

  

Name

Designation

 Miss Elizabeth Lee

 lee_hui_elizabeth@moe.edu.sg

 SH/ English

 Mr Leow Xiang Poo

 leow_xiang_poo@moe.edu.sg

 SH/ Chinese Language

 Mr Andrew Teo

 teo_say_chong_andrew@moe.edu.sg

 SH/ Literature & Aesthetics

 Mrs Soh Ming Kiat

 lim_ming_kiat@moe.edu.sg

 SH/ Mathematics 

 Mr Yau Ming Chin

 yau_ming_chin@moe.edu.sg

 SH/ Physics

 Mrs Ang Tze Hwei

 yeo_tze_hwei@moe.edu.sg

SH/Chemistry

 Ms Goh Hong Yi

 https://mail.google.com/mail/u/0/images/cleardot.gifgoh_hong_yi@moe.edu.sg

SH/Humanities

 Ms Luar Shun Ying

 luar_shun_ying@moe.edu.sg

SH/ICT

 Ms Cheak Ching Hui

 cheak_ching_hui@moe.edu.sg

SH/CCE

Mr Lim Chee Koon

lim_chee_koon@moe.edu.sg

SH/CCA (covering)

 Mrs Wong Peidi

 wang_peidi@moe.edu.sg

 AYH - Sec 4 & 5

 Miss Nurul Adilah Bte Mohamad Ayub

 nurul_adilah_mohamad_ayub@moe.edu.sg

 AYH - Sec 2 (covering)

 Miss Siti Nurizzati Bte Jamil

 siti_nurizzati_jamil@moe.edu.sg

 SH/Student Well-Being (covering)

 Miss Choo Li Ting Fiona

 choo_li_ting_fiona@moe.edu.sg

 SH/Student Management

  

*Updated on 31 December 2021