Home > About Us > Our People > School Management Team

School Management Team


SCHOOL LEADERS

Mrs_Valerie_Pinto_P_Image1.JPG
Mrs Valerie Pinto 
Principal

VP_BerlinaTan.jpg
Miss Berlina Tan
Vice-Principal
VP_Ho Wei Ling.jpg

Miss Ho Wei Ling 
Vice-Principal

HEADS OF DEPARTMENT (HOD)

Name Designation
Mdm Karen Chen Mei-Yen
chen_mei-yen_karen@moe.edu.sg
HOD / English & Literature
Mr Yeo Ghee
yeo_ghee@moe.edu.sg 
HOD / Mathematics 
Ms Joyce Teo Chew Bee
teo_chew_bee_joyce@moe.edu.sg 
HOD / Science 
Mrs Veronica Tjan Wan Yee
veronica_tan_wan_yee@moe.edu.sg
HOD / Humanities 
Mrs Png Nan Sy
tan_nan_sy@moe.edu.sg 
HOD / Mother Tongue 
Mr Christopher Robert Chen Hui Hoong
chen_hui_hoong_christopher@moe.edu.sg 
HOD / PE & Student Leadership 
Miss Chow Leng Choo
chow_leng_choo@moe.edu.sg
HOD / CCA & Partnership 
Ms Dorathy Lye Li Miang
lye_li_miang_dorathy@moe.edu.sg
HOD / Aesthetics 
Mrs Maria Tan Siow Ying
lim_siow_ying_maria@moe.edu.sg
HOD / Character & Citizenship Education 
Mrs Michelle Yeo Shuu Yhee
ng_shuu_yhee_michelle@moe.edu.sg
HOD / Information & Communications Technology
Mrs Joyce Goh Xin Rong
yeo_xin_rong_joyce@moe.edu.sg
School Staff Developer
Mrs Margaret Ng Peck Leng
margaret_goh@moe.edu.sg
Year Head (Lower Sec) 
Miss Daphne Teo Siew Ling
teo_siew_ling@moe.edu.sg 
Year Head (Upper Sec)

SUBJECT HEAD (SH) / LEVEL HEAD (LH) / ASSISTANT YEAR HEAD (AYH)

Name Designation
Miss Elizabeth Lee Hui
lee_hui_elizabeth@moe.edu.sg
SH / English Language
Mrs Dawn Soh Ming Kiat
lim_ming_kiat@moe.edu.sg 
SH / Mathematics 
Mr Yau Ming Chin
yau_ming_chin@moe.edu.sg
SH / Physics 
Mrs Ang Tze Hwei
yeo_tze_hwei@moe.edu.sg
SH / Chemistry
Mr Leow Xiang Poo
leow_xiang_poo@moe.edu.sg
SH / Chinese Language 
Mr Andrew Teo Say Chong
teo_say_chong_andrew@moe.edu.sg 
SH / English Literature & Aesthetics 
Mr Otto Tham
tham_otto@moe.edu.sg 
SH / Student Well-Being (Acting) 
Mrs Lynn Lee Li Ying
kam_li_ying@moe.edu.sg
AYH - Sec 1
Mrs Wong Peidi
wang_peidi@moe.edu.sg 
AYH - Sec 3 
Ms Gracia Lee Xiumei
lee_xiumei_gracia@moe.edu.sg
AYH - Sec 4/5

*Updated on 07 January 2021