About Us2

Home > About Us > Our People > School Management Team

School Management Team


SCHOOL LEADERS

Mrs_Valerie_Pinto_P_Image1.JPG
Mrs Valerie Pinto 
VP_Ho Wei Ling.jpg









.
Miss Ho Wei Ling
Ms Michelle Tan 1.jpg

Miss Michelle Tan

HEADS OF DEPARTMENT (HOD)


Name

Designation

 Mdm Karen Chen

 chen_mei-yen_karen@moe.edu.sg

 HOD/ English & Literature

 Mrs Veronica Tjan
 
veronica_tan_wan_yee@moe.edu.sg

 HOD/ Humanities

 Mr Yeo Ghee 

 yeo_ghee@moe.edu.sg

 HOD/ Mathematics

 Mrs Png Nan Sy

 tan_nan_sy@moe.edu.sg

 HOD/ Mother Tongue

 Mrs Joyce Teo
 
teo_chew_bee_joyce@moe.edu.sg

 HOD/ Science

 Ms Dorathy Lye
 
lye_li_miang_dorathy@moe.edu.sg

 HOD/ Aesthetics

 Mr Goh Chi-Yuan Harold
 
goh_chi-yuan_harold@moe.edu.sg

 HOD/ Character & Citizenship Education

 Mrs Michelle Yeo

 ng_shuu_yhee_michelle@moe.edu.sg

 HOD / ICT 

 Miss Chow Leng Choo

 chow_leng_choo@moe.edu.sg

 HOD/ Partnership & CCA

 Mrs Joyce Goh

 yeo_xin_rong_joyce@moe.edu.sg

 School Staff Developer

 Miss Daphne Teo

 teo_siew_ling@moe.edu.sg 

 Year Head 

SUBJECT HEAD (SH) / LEVEL HEAD (LH) / ASSISTANT YEAR HEAD (AYH)

  

Name

Designation

 Mr Leow Xiang Poo

 leow_xiang_poo@moe.edu.sg

 SH/Chinese Language

 Ms Melissa Neo

 neo_hui_ning@moe.edu.sg

 SH/English Literature (covering)

 Mrs Soh Ming Kiat

 lim_ming_kiat@moe.edu.sg

 SH/Mathematics 

 Ms Goh Hong Yi

 goh_hong_yi@moe.edu.sg

 SH/Humanities

 Ms Siti Nurizzati Bte Jamil

 siti_nurizzati_jamil@moe.edu.sg

SH/Chemistry (covering)

 Mr Yau Ming Chin

yau_ming_chin@moe.edu.sg

SH/Physics 

Ms Cheak Ching Hui

cheak_ching_hui@moe.edu.sg

SH/CCE

Mrs Ang Tze Hwei

yeo_tze_hwei@moe.edu.sg

SH/Data Management

 Ms Choo Li Ting Fiona

 choo_li_ting_fiona@moe.edu.sg

 SH/Student Management

 Mr Andrew Teo

 teo_say_chong_andrew@moe.edu.sg

 SH/Partnership

 Ms Afroza Begum Bte Kamal

 afroza_begum_kamal@moe.edu.sg

SH/Student Leadership (covering)

 Mr Lim Chee Koon (Covering)

lim_chee_koon@moe.edu.sg

 SH/CCA

 Mr Alvin Toh (Covering)

 toh_zhi_wen_alvin@moe.edu.sg

 SH/CCA

 Mrs Wong Peidi
 wang_peidi@moe.edu.sg
AYH - Sec 1 
 Mrs Lynn Lee
 kam_li_ying@moe.edu.sg
 AYH - Sec 2
 Ms Nurul Adilah Bte Mohamad Ayub (Covering)
 nurul_adilah_mohamad_ayub@moe.edu.sg
 AYH - Sec 3

  

*Updated on 31 December 2021